

Honours Commission

Commission des honneurs · 榮譽委員會

Outline of Rabian honours and decorations

2018

- The honours will be bestowed formally twice a year, once at New Year's Day, and once at the Queen's Birthday. However, the honours can be bestowed any time if the Sovereign is willing to.
- Honour Commission is responsible for the qualification on nominees, and it will recommend the qualified persons to the Sovereign on behalf of Her Majesty's Government.
- Knighthoods will be only conferred to Rabian citizens only.
- The Sovereign has the right to bestow and deprive all honours according to *Honours Ordinance*, 2018 Cap 16.
- All bestowals of Honours shall be recorded in the *Book of Honours*, and issued in the *Blakehall Gazette*.

I. Order of the Companions of Honour* (Knighthood)

Abbreviation/title Sir/Dame, CH

Number of laureates limit (NLL) 5 (Only reappoint when laureate deceases, renounces or honour deprived)

II. Order of the Zhaodi Cross (Knighthood)

Abbreviation/title Sir/Dame, ZC NLL 2 per year



III. Order of the Rabian Empire

GRAND CROSS:

Abbreviation/title GRE NLL 2 per year

COMMANDER:

Abbreviation/title CRE NLL 2 per year

OFFICER:

Abbreviation/title ORE NLL —



^{*}Note that only title but no medal will be given.

MEMBER:

Abbreviation/title

NLL

MRE

IV. Royal Chungsian Order

GRAND CROSS:

GRCO Abbreviation/title **NLL** 2 per year

COMMANDER:

CRCO Abbreviation/title NLL 2 per year

OFFICER:

Abbreviation/title ORCO

NLL

MEMBER:

Abbreviation/title **MRCO**

NLL

V. Medal of Valour

Abbreviation MVL

NLL 1 per year

VI. Order of Amity

For foreign leaders and micronationalists

Abbreviation OA NLL



